Staff

Get to know the Bon Air Baptist Church Team

Learn more about your staff and how they support you.

Meet our newest staff members

Meet Our Pastors

Rev. Dr. Mac Jordan, Campus Pastor, Buford Road Campus

Rev. Dr. Mac Jordan

Campus Pastor | Buford Road Campus
mac.jordan@bonairbaptist.org

Rev. John Sawyer, Campus Pastor, James River Campus

Rev. John Sawyer

Campus Pastor | James River Campus
john.sawyer@bonairbaptist.org

bon air baptist church Brad Blakeney 300x300

Brad Blakeney

Interim Facilities Manager
brad.blakeney@bonairbaptist.org

Lori Blakeney, Administrative Manager

Lori Blakeney

Administrative Manager
lori.blakeney@bonairbaptist.org

Kim Boswell, Children's Pastor, Buford Road Campus

Kim Boswell

Children's Pastor
Buford Road Campus
kim.boswell@bonairbaptist.org

Rev. Stuart Condra, Worship Pastor, Buford Road Campus

Rev. Stuart Condra

Worship Pastor
Buford Road Campus
stuart.condra@bonairbaptist.org

Bon Air Baptist Church Karen DeMarino Communications Pastor_DSC08017

Karen De Marino

Communications Director
Buford Road Campus
karen.demarino@bonairbaptist.org

 

 

Amanda K

Amanda Ketterlinus

ESL Ministry Coordinator
Buford Road Campus
Amanda.Ketterlinus@bonairbaptist.org

 

 

Kelly Lindquist, Missions Associate, Buford Road Campus

Kelly Lindquist

Missions Associate
Buford Road Campus
kelly.lindquist@bonairbaptist.org

Randy Lynn, Media Pastor

Randy Lynn

Becca Madison, Recreation Ministry Director, Buford Road Campus

Becca Madison

Recreation Ministry Director
Buford Road Campus
rebecca.madison@bonairbaptist.org

Peggy Moore, Preschool Pastor & Weekday School Director, Buford Road Campus

Peggy Moore

Preschool Pastor & Weekday School Director
Buford Road Campus
peggy.moore@bonairbaptist.org

Chris Patch Bon Air Baptist Church Richmond VA James River Campus Staff300x300

Chris Patch

Worship Pastor
James River Campus
chris.patch@bonairbaptist.org

Katherine Phillips

Katherine Phillips

Gathering Worship Pastor
Buford Road Campus
katherine.phillips@bonairbaptist.org

Beth Travis Bon Air Baptist Church Richmond VA Stafff 300x300

Beth Travis

Food Service Director
Buford Road Campus
beth.travis@bonairbaptist.org

Bon Air Baptist Church Brian Varble Missions Pastor_DSC07974

Rev. Brian Varble

Missions Pastor
Buford Road Campus
brian.varble@bonairbaptist.org

Bob Wilber, Prison Ministry Director, Buford Road Campus

Bob Wilber

Prison Ministry Director
Buford Road Campus
bob.wilber@bonairbaptist.org

Rev. Chris Wondree Student Pastor Buford Road Campus

Rev. Chris Wondree

Student Pastor
Buford Road Campus
chris.wondree@bonairbaptist.org

Meet Our Support Staff

Gina Alexander, Children & Preschool Administrative Assistant, Buford Road Campus

Gina Alexander

Children & Preschool Administrative Assistant
Buford Road Campus
gina.alexander@bonairbaptist.org

Ella for website

Ella Altunisik

Accounting Specialist
Buford Road Campus
ella.altunisik@bonairbaptist.org

Sam Carr

Sam Carr

Facilities
Buford Road Campus

Bon Air Baptist Church German maintenance _DSC08846

German Cisneros

Facilities
Buford Road Campus

Curtis Doyle, Worship Assistant, Buford Road Campus

Curtis Doyle

Worship Assistant
Buford Road Campus
curtis.doyle@bonairbaptist.org

Sue Hickory

Administrative Assistant
James River Campus
sue.hickory@bonairbaptist.org

Shellie Johnson, Pianist, Buford Road Campus

Shellie Johnson

Pianist
Buford Road Campus
shellie.johnson@bonairbaptist.org

Donna Lilly, Administrative Assistant, Buford Road Campus

Donna Lilly

Administrative Assistant
Buford Road Campus
donna.lilly@bonairbaptist.org

300x300 Sharon 3

Sharon McCauley

Membership Administrative Assistant
Buford Road and James River Campuses
sharon.mccauley@bonairbaptist.org

Justus Phillips, Media Assistant

Justus Phillips

sherry p

Sherry Pope

Worship Administrative Assistant
Buford Road Campus
sherry.pope@bonairbaptist.org

Lynda Richardson, Receptionist, Buford Road Campus

Lynda Richardson

Receptionist
Buford Road Campus
lynda.richardson@bonairbaptist.org

Candyce Saunders Bon Air Baptist Church Richmond VA Staff300x300

Candyce Saunders

Discipleship Administrative Assistant
Buford Road Campus
candyce.saunders@bonairbaptist.org

Ben Swicegood, Media Assistant

Ben Swicegood

Bon Air Baptist Church Christpher Ward organist 300x300

Chris Ward

Organist
Buford Road Campus
chris.ward@bonairbaptist.org

Buford Road Campus >
2531 Buford Road, Richmond, VA 23235
804.272.1475
Sunday Worship: 9:30 and 11 a.m.
Join Us On-Campus or Join Us Online!

James River Campus >
2440 Hancroft Drive, Midlothian, VA 23113
804.794.2743
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m.
Join Us On-Campus or Join Us Online!

X